JD Awards distributed

Posted by on January 17, 2020 with 0 Comments
The most recent John Deere Award winners were announced and honored in the Commons this past Tuesday. The recipients were: (first row, left to right) Jill Sanders-Colgan (staff), Avory Springsteen, Gracie Forret; (middle row) James Hei, Erin Poon, Hannah Rossmiller, Hailey Pappas; (back row) Daniel Baba Traore, Nico LaRoche, and Abram Downey. (Photo courtesy of Mr. Gray)

The latest round of John Deere Awards were passed out this past Tuesday after school in the UTHS Commons.  In a ceremony attended by students, family members, and teachers, winners are recognized for going above and beyond in various aspects of their school academics and activities.

The ten seniors and one staff member recognized were:

  • Avory Springsteen
  • Gracie Forret
  • James Hei
  • Erin Poon
  • Hannah Rossmiller
  • Hailey Pappas
  • Daniel Baba Traore
  • Nico LaRoche
  • Abram Downey
  • Jill Sanders-Colgan (staff)
Filed Under: News, Uncategorized

Place your advertising here!

Contact UTHS News for information and rates.

Comments are closed.