2019 HC court voting open

Posted by on September 24, 2019 with 0 Comments
Voting for the 2019 UTHS Homecoming royalty is now open via the uths.net website.  All students and staff are eligible to vote through the link on the website. Voting is open until 3:00 p.m. on Thursday.  The 2019 Homecoming court is:  (front row) Iman Adam, Gracie Forret, Maia Alferez, CeCe Zuniga, Zoe Cervantes; (second row) Nan Li, Jasmine Bell, Hailey Pappas, Raneisa Herbert, Peyton Pustelnik; (third row) Royce Arnold, Abe Downey, Helmut Soglohun, Ben Downey, Telvin Chatman; (back row) Tanner Viren, Michael Merrick, Davion Williams, Shane Manion, and Alfredo Vasquez.
Filed Under: ETC.

Place your advertising here!

Contact bschou@uths.net for information and rates.

Comments are closed.