AAA presented to top UT students

Posted by on May 3, 2018 with 0 Comments

At Wednesday’s Academic Achievement Awards ceremony in the UTHS auditorium, the top ten students of each class as well as stand-out students in ten categories were recognized. Above, seniors Sarah Allen, Nick Fedele, Verenice Lachino, Brandon Moreno, Madeline Nelson, Sam O’Donnell, and MeiLin Zheng are recognized by Mr. Matt Wright, UTHS principal (far left), and Superintendent Dr. Jay Morrow (far right).

Filed Under: ETC., Uncategorized

Place your advertising here!

Contact for information and rates.

Comments are closed.